panared.blogg.se

Fishing planet blue catfish michigan ps4
Fishing planet blue catfish michigan ps4





fishing planet blue catfish michigan ps4

Hope I didn't come across as rude here, just wanted to clear things up! They're a lot less common than pike (obviously), but still absolutely possible. Also to clairfy, I have no issue catching regular and trophy clear muskies with lures. You also agreed with me by saying they're near impossible to catch with lures (I'm going to say unis are impossible to catch with lures, since I haven't been able to land any other than the ONE from October). I said BAIT, which is exactly what you were talking about.? I meant using bait and a hook, instead of lures like spoons and spinners. So please, how exactly does a baitcoin ensure easier, faster or more clear muskie catches?

fishing planet blue catfish michigan ps4

You can buy lures, which clears are NEAR IMPOSSIBLE to catch with one, and poles/reels a FEW levels before you can aquire them for gold Why do people bash coins with envy? Bait coins give you no special fishing skill or bonus. ANYONE with a pole, shiners and knowing where they spawn can catch one.







Fishing planet blue catfish michigan ps4